Vital Sparks

By VitalSparks

Send on a substitute

After yesterday's Waxwing triumph today was a washout -rain more rain followed by a dark misty afternoon. So a substitute photo today

I put a different Waxwing photo on Flickr yesterday and it proved very popular - its had 5000 views so far.

I have been on Flickr since 2010 and have about 10000 photos on there which the world has never noticed.

I guess this is my 5 minutes of fame :-)

We had Sibelius Symphonies 1 & 2 - Hannu Lintu conducting on Amazon Video - free with a promotional voucher so they expect us to buy the next Symphonies at £2.49 each - we made do I suppose.

Watched all of a football match Manchester United 1Liverpool 1 ( noteworthy these days).

Now looking forward to Endeavour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.