A new regime...

Today was the first day of our new Saturday regime...three boys...at three different golf lesson's with an hour in between each! We were at the University between 10h00 and 15h00 with one wee sojourn after the first lesson for coffee at Corrieri's.

Thankfully, it was a beautiful day and so there was a fair bit of walking and lots of photos taken.

Back home I got to take my new ironing board for a spin...lucky me!

Mr R made fajitas for tea...they were delicious.

Threw the kids out of the lounge at 8:30 so Mr R and I could watch a bit of TV. Much wailing and gnashing of teeth at three audacity of their parents wanting two hours of television in a week...unbelievable! Well they better get used to it :-)

I'm grateful for a beautiful day and the opportunity to get out and about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.