'We are what we do.'

By Hasywell

Not very welcoming ...

... or obvious! In fact I am wondering how many times I may have inadvertently walked past this without noticing it. I will hasten to add that this appears at the end of a green track just before un-gated grassed fields. So I haven't been trampling on crops or disturbing livestock on the few occasions I have walked through the fields. However the sentiments of the notice have been duly noted and were abided by.

Three beautiful things:
My first proper sighting of some very young lambs prancing around the fields. Always brings a smile.

The dog and cat asleep on the sofa together - very cute indeed.

Exciting (and rather daunting) opportunities to be coached to reach the next level in whitewater kayaking.

One thing to be grateful for:
Decent fog lights which were bright enough (alongside the sidelights) to get me home when both headlights decided to quit! A job for tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.