Our Next Chapter

By SnappyHQ

Continuity error

Back to music for me and A this morning. He was loving it today and was joining in with a lot of the songs. I enjoyed all the dancing around and treated it as a mini exercise class!

This afternoon A has been saying he has ear ache so we've been taking it easy with the calpol on standby. We watched 3 Mr Tumbles, completed half of P's latest toucan box and A helped me to do some housework. He then fell asleep on the school run. I'm also pleased that the scales told me I've lost another pound. Only 1 this week but at least it's one off and not one on!

This picture was taken yesterday and I love it. All the furniture had been moved in preparation for decorating and we got the bubbles out. Qwerty joined in too, he was leaping into the air to catch them!

Calories Eaten: 1280
Steps taken: 9520
Current Weight: 11st 2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.