CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Flip a Coin

BACK BLIP

I felt like a bit of a school bully today at the office.....the story....I was telling the office that I am really disappointed with The Royal Mint and with Royal Mail and the Beatrix Potter five coin collectors item that I treated myself too (I'm a huge Beatrix fan - have been since I was a child) and the packaging being poor and it being left out in the rain.  Well, anyway, everyone started routing through purses and pockets and low and behold one of the guys had this 50p....I immediately offered him a 50p for it, but didn't really give him much choice but to hand it over....I must say, I felt a bit bad....oh well!!

Anyway, the mission now is to find all five of the coins before I send my collectors pack back at the weekend - wish me luck!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.