RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Very true in my case

I had an awful nights sleep, I was up at 4am having a bath as my body ached. Managed to get back to sleep, but did not feel great today.

I put 2nd coat on kitchen, then went out to buy some accessories. I purchased a Kenwood Kmix hot pink kettle, pink water filter jug, a pink and lime striped roman blind and this little sign. Very apt for me, as come Friday my kitchen can be in a mess! It was the colour that made me buy it, same as kitchen walls, although walls look a little purple here.

I am also going to put up a couple of pictures that I have had done in acrylic in the kitchen.
It is starting to come together. Tomorrow I will hopefully finish off and get bits out.

Going to be going to rest in bed soon, and hopefully feel better in morning. My muscles in my body feel inflamed, I have suffered with this for about 15yrs now, can be painful, and is quite bad at mo :(

Hope you are all having a good bank holiday, let's hope they have the weather wrong for tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.