Just me..

By Sunnyclouds

Blipless!

I didn't take any photos, this was it! This is May's school project! She wanted to do a butterfly and a few facts about it..!

Em and Col date night last night. Fun times.. Although I found myself trying to befriend someone.... She seemed nervous and couldn't make eye contact with me, I felt sorry for her so I made more of an effort.. "my name's Emily" I said "my name's Susan" she replied....

This would be the same Susan that was 2 years above me in school, the same Susan that would wait for me at 3.30 and shove me so hard that my neck would snap back and my teeth would bang together, the same person that would threaten to drag to the woods and stab me so many times in the face that I would be unrecognisable... I was 12 when she started bullying me and it didn't stop until I was 15... When I realised I stopped trying to make an effort with her... I don't like bully's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.