Veronica49

By Veronica49

Tim and Leah

I just managed to charge up the Batt for half an hour when they arrived they are part of the Youth Group who sing at the 6pm
Mass and last week we complimented them as we could hear them in our little Chapel Leah sang a beautiful hymn one I hadn't heard before Divine Redeemer so they offered to come and give us a concert before the others arrived for practice. Leah has a beautiful Mezzo Soprano voice and she is only in 5th year her brother Tim has just finished his PHD in Physics both lovely young people and Tim was all interested in our life and asked lots of questions he was delighted to see us all together I also love that one Music will calm thee. Anyway thank you for those who have given me tips on where to find stars. I took this on Auto again had no time to retake if I messed this one up. Thank to all who welcomed me back. I will get round to blip as always I get carried away looking at all the photos you have blipped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.