Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

knitting socks

yesterday I got really cold feet (I always have cold feet but yesterday they felt ice cold) so went up to my dressing room to find socks... found a few and then thought it would be nice to knit myself a pair of wool socks - went up to my sewing place and found lots of wool and knitting needles ... 
Placed myself in front of the tv and "listened" to a very boring "Tatort" (crime series) and began to knit..... 
right now I came back from the vet as Max and Ben both have some trouble with their paws in winter and I made a cup of coffee and did knit some rounds... one sock will be ready by the evening and the other will be done tomorrow evening.... right in time the weather will change and it will warm up :))) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.