Photo bomb

Not the blip I intended to do, I had my Xmas biscuits musical turning box tin and tried to do a picture forn1/2 driving everyone crazy with the music
Little Linh and Not so wise Annie

LL :The animals were great, when im with them, i forgot about everything else. They teach me to be patient and go out my way to show them that i love them and that i care

Its nice to give and then you could see them return it by getting closer to you.

NSWA: Yes, give first,  then you will receive.
Someone recently told me to stop wanting.

It s so easy in this world to want and forget to give

LL: Its hard to stop wanting to be honest, i think we are all human after all. But it does feel good when you learn to be content.

Someone said to me 'content is when you know you are right and happiness is when you know the other jerk is wrong'.

I think we all go through dif phases and at any point in time though we all want to have some sense of belonging. Thats why we so want the 'receive'/ return

Because it makes us feel we are heard, we are loved, we are felt and we aint alone

NSWA: What do you think Trump wants now. Winning was not the sole aim, was it?
LL:  Rule the world or hide. One or the other. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.