Shopping

I have had no time at all today to even think about blip let alone take a picture. so here is another of my flowers from B.

I took Mr PB's mum- P shopping in dunelm tonight.They have a shop wheelchair so it was easy and we could take our time. she bought all the bed linen and curtains she needed for the new studio apartment. Other than the repetitive conversation you have with someone with dementia it wasn't too bad at all.

When I took her home, her house was upside down. Packing boxes everywhere. She has so much stuff. Thank goodness she cleared the loft out a while back. Mike brother in law showed me how much general packing he had done. To say she has a lot of books is an understatement. There were 6 big boxes and counting of knitting books. Several other boxes of books had been packed but you really couldn't tell, the room with all the books in hardly looked touched. We have a job ahead of us!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.