Back Blip - Go Big

or go home!

Great day of skiing.  I met up with Tomasz and also an ex colleague, Kevin, from the states at Corviglia above St Moritz. 

It was a rude awakening on Maloja Pass early in the morning getting out of the car into -12°C temperatures.  I couldn't get my jacket and hat on fast enough...  A bit of photography around the lakes for an hour before meeting up with Tomasz and then skiing as much and as fast as we could all afternoon.  Even Kevin was up for the game.  We only stopped for a bit of liquid nourishment to watch the sun set behind one of the upper peaks before skiing until closing down all the ski lifts.

ps, I have to come clean.  I didn't take this picture... Tomasz did.  The creative pose was all my own though... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.