Cumbria Here I Come

By marpaul

More blue sky

Amazing, three days of blue sky and sunshine.   All change tomorrow, so wanted to make the most of today and went to the woods at Latrigg and here's Misty posing with Skiddaw in the background.  

Have to go to Newcastle next week to get a free replacement battery in the iPhone.  I had a choice of either getting it done in Stormfront in Carlisle where it would take a week or get it replaced via post, again it would take a week or going to the nearest Apple store which is 70 miles away in Newcastle and getting it done on the spot.  I really don't want to be without a phone, so went for it and going to Newcastle, gulp!  I've only ever been to the airport, so it will be an experience.  Hope I can find the place!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.