Welcome Visitor!

Yes, thousands of people might argue with me, but CCN and I are always delighted when these beautiful creatures appear at the Billabong.  It's another pretty hot day today in the mountains and I guess simply put, he/she needed a drink!  Can't blame them for that.

We have had a fairly tumultuous time over the past few months and it's so nice to know that we can settle in at Wombat Hollow for a few months.  MiniMo won't be going far for a while, perhaps just some overnighters occasionally, but I think we have to sit pat for a while.

Finally I am back on track after a very difficult couple of weeks with my blip journal.  This is an early time in the day for me to post, but heck, when you've got a shot like this in the camera I guess most of us would say - "I've got my blip for today" :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.