It's raining men.............

Well actually, it was more like cats & dogs:-) Well any way, as you can probably guess, we went to Porthcawl, and J parked right by the harbour. I got out, to take some photos, while J sat in the car. I didn't stay out there for long, as rain spots started to appear on the lens, and my photos, so I got back in the car, and guess what he said,Your coat is wet, on the new car seat. I really can't tell you what my reply was. but I am sure you can take a good guess! It was pointless staying out for long, so we headed back, with a quick stop in Aldi, as I like Henney's cider, and it is much cheaper there than anywhere else, and of course J bought a few bottles of beer. We are having our Chinese meal later, so I am really looking forward to that, and then we will watch the last in the present series ,of Endeavour on ITV tonight. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.