My Magic Kingdom

By HRHCinderella

Monochrome

I decided to try some monochrome images and use my dogs as the subject. This is Gia looking through the blinds at the overcast day outside.

I have spent some part of my day thinking about what is really important in life. Small things become irrelevant when we are faced with the big picture. When we hear that a friend is about to start a journey down an unknown road in her fight against breast cancer, we know that life's little irritations are actually nothing. Her strength, courage and positive outlook as she faces this new and unexpected challenge are to be commended.

Today my thoughts and prayers are with her and her family as they are surrounded by the love and support of family and friends.

x0x0x0x0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.