'We are what we do.'

By Hasywell

I apologise...

... for the poor quality of the photo but it was taken at 5.30am with my phone. However I was very excited to see the 'puddle' in the field complete with frogspawn. I think it is absolutely amazing that within a day of this puddle appearing the frogs have made good use of it! It also means that I will return with a bucket (as I do every year) to rescue some of the frog spawn (or tadpoles) when this puddle begins to dry up again! Let me know if you have spotted one of the culprits!

Three beautiful things:

Nature making the very best of the rain!

Spending time in my favourite school today (not that I should have favourites).

Stealing 15 minutes at lunch time to eat lunch and read my book.

One thing to be grateful for:

A quick and easy supper!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.