WA2013

Western Australia 2013
I mentioned the other day how I had been lucky enough to have my big brother Al give me many hours of his time while I was home in Western Australia with producing Photo Books.  Yesterday our second book arrived in the mail and honestly it was such a thrill to sit down with CCN and page by page relive our trip across the Nullarbor in 2013 to visit my Mum.

The images in this particular book were all taken on a Samsung Smart Phone and well before I became a passionate blipper.  That was something that came almost six months later (also with my big brothers encouragement).  I am now working on the images CCN and I took while we were home in the West in 2015 and I think it's going to be a two journal job this time.  It was a three month trip and we covered many many kilometres in that time.  I now have the bug big time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.