janes world

By JustJane

200!

Well....finally managed to reach 200! It's flown by!

Really enjoying blip....somedays it is a struggle to get a photo...... i guess everyone struggles sometimes.

But I do enjoy the challenge and also how blip makes you look around and notice things that normally you wouldn't.

Blip has been the soul reason for buying a slr camera! .....I'd thought about it before but couldn't justify getting one....then blip came along and I'm glad I discovered it.....now I have an excuse to takes loads of photos!

I love the comments and looking at all your photos.

So Thankyou blip and all you lovely blippers for your time, comments and advice ....and Blah Blah Blah!
You know what I mean!
;-)

Hopefully I'll manage another 200!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.