Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

Ben is bored...

..as "mum" has no time for him to play... I am sorting out photos - the real paper ones - I think I have to go through 1000 s of them who didnt make it into an album.... for whatever reasons - some were in an album and have been taken out ... My idea is to make photo books with all these photos as they live their lives in a box... so I try to sort them into decades - which isnt easy... 
the next idea I have is to make a blanket - a blanket with photos of my family - printed on a pattern .... so I also try to find photos of all family members - also not easy... but as the weather forecast for the weekend isnt that good I think I will work through this on the weekend.....
So and Ben is bored... this morning i couldn't do our daily walk as it was sooo slippery - I could hardly walk - so we did a short walk (more a standing) and we will try again as it is getting warmer and the ice should be melted ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.