Words Apart

By captaincustard

Hedgehog

January has been an interesting month! A week after getting back from our long and tedious journey home from Hong Kong, I was off into hospital for some major (planned) surgery.

Recovery is going well, but I am rather stuck at home most of the time, and if I do go out, I have to choose between taking my camera or my handbag, as the combined weight of both is above my lift limit.

Have challenged myself, as an occasional Blipper, to Blip every day in February as I am signed off work until at least then. It might be a particular challenge to find 28 things to Blip in the house, but hopefully I'll be able to get out and about a bit - for so many reasons!

Subject number one was the hedgehog bought in the market in Munich back in November.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.