A confused genius

By Lez11

Smart phones and YouTube

Back to work today after having a nice bank holiday weekend. It was quiet in the office today as loads of people are all off on annual leave.

I had a chat with my sponsor about the lion that was spotted in Essex. It got us both talking about our experiences with dangerous animals when we have been our holiday. I have saw mountain lion prints amongst the trees in America and canada when I've been snowboarding which scares you. One time in Jackson hole I was snowboarding through the trees and I saw a moose which scared the s**t out of me as it was massive (dopey looking), and dangerous.

I popped round my mates tonight to put her tent down because she can't put it down as its one of those pop up tents (pic). I had to get the video of how to put it down on phone, how did we ever survive without smart phones and YouTube?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.