From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Chiswick Gardens,

Chinese lantern festival last evening. Amazing displays and a photographers delight...if you are a fan of night photography. My Fuji did well I think .... Our friends got wonderful shots on their iPhones and "big" camera and we'll share photos soon. 

Being a great lover of reflection, this gets my vote for today, although it has been really hard to choose which to share here. I would do another collage but I'm behind again and one photo must suffice. 

A great evening, despite rain and wind...as forecast...but we missed the worst and the hot chocolate warmed us up before heading home...with many others coming from a concert in Hammersmith apparently. 

Thoroughly recommended visit. 

My extra is Aladdin's palace...also a favourite. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.