By special request

My camera has given up the ghost. The lens is stuck open and no matter what it won't retract. To say I'm upset is an understatement but there's nothing I can do about it until I get home.

Fortunately I did bring my TZ5, and although it doesn't have all the gizmos of the TZ30, it will have to do. Also it has some annoying blobs on the screen which I can't erase.

It's been a blue sky day today so there's been a bit of shade hugging, some walking the beach and some time waiting in for the safe to be replaced.

I spent a bit of time sitting on the rocks this afternoon waiting for Mr Pelican to come and do some fishing and wasn't disappointed, so here's one I took earlier.

I apologise for not commenting, but I am enjoying the envy enormously. I'm sure a few of you will get your own back. It's just starting to get dark so a shower is called for before going down to dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.