Pansy and Viola

Most of today spent delivering.Three hours stuck on the bloody sodding M6.Smart Motorway improvements.I don't know what is very smart about turning an emergency hard shoulder into an extra lane.Typical of our countries approach to everything,looking for a cheap fix when it really needs three extra lanes each side and stuff the vanity high speed rail project which probably wouldn't be running half the time due to strikes anyway.
We are selling Pansy but struggling to find colour.Still waiting for the Viola to come ready.Primroses and Ranunculus have been getting spaced.

First LADS night out for me.We had a speaker from Penrith who runs the third largest free range egg business in the country.I know this doesn't sound very interesting but it was.I moan about my transport costs but his was £1.7 million a year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.