CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Lamb Watch

My entry for Low(ish) Level Feb....

Incredibly relaxed day.  Woke at 8am, and this is very rare for us, we didn't get out of bed until nearly 11am!  We read, we chatted, we drank tea, I blip commented, I did some holiday research and had a lovely chat with a smashing friend (aka Life In Brighton).

At 1pm we joined my in laws for lunch.  Seeing Chris's gran was so lovely as she looks so well since her second hip op and is now only needing a stick to walk with.  After lunch we had to go food shopping and after that we went for a little walk...couple more weeks and I think these girls will have little ones with them.

today has gone so quick.  Busy week coming up and I am feeling ready for the week ahead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.