Manor Park Road view

This is a photo I often think of taking but I'm disappointed that there is so much in the way. I want the trees on Broom Hill to feature and this is the best I could manage.

A long day is nearly over - hoping for sleep and a better day tomorrow.

It was my sister's birthday and I bought her a copy of the OS Map colouring book - its a real joy to look through. Its so good as it is I'm not sure I could do it - colour them in that is - I think I would need two copies before I could start.

The maps range greatly in size but all in same great detail. Some of them are less than A5 - Welsh castles! while central London folds out of the centre pages to be one map in 4 larger than A4 sections.

Wells Next the Sea is a good one !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.