Time to take a rest

I am on my way to have lunch at an Italian restaurant in town, so no time for me to sit down and take a rest. Despite the sunshine it is quite cool, so not many people in the gardens along Albyn Terrace. Even so as it is lunch time there were a few well wrapped up people from the neighbouring offices sitting on some of the benches.

I have seen people posting photographs of snowdrops, I have seen a few shoots, but have yet to see a flower. In the gardens here even the green shoots of Spring are reluctant to appear.

I may have posted a very similar picture a few weeks ago, and given it a similar effect in processing. Perhaps the park bench was not in the picture last time. I had to crop the image somewhat as I got the collar of my jacket in the picture, I can only blame the wind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.