Ticket to ride!

Sorry about this slight back blip, but yesterday evening when I was about to download the shots from my camera I suddenly had a horrible pain in the ligament running down my right thumb, It was just so painful ( far worse than giving birth!) and there was absolutely nothing I could do with it to stop it hurting......so I just took some painkillers and went to bed, 
Luckily it is a lot better today, so I am able to bring you the blip I would have done yesterday.
I decided to have another look at our woodies to see if there was anything interesting ...but they all seemed to be just the usual Common rough woodlice.....I did however notice quite a few of the baby woodlice hitching a ride on the larger adults, maybe they do that all the time? 
Whatever I thought it was a worthy blip,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.