CharlieGirl

By CharlieGirl

Wet wet wet

Today I was determined to get of my flat, I haven't gone out since coming back from holiday as my pain has been really bad. Anyway, I walked to the local 'shopmobility' which felt like miles of hard slog to get there. It really isn't very far from my flat. I borrowed a power wheelchair --- freedom!!! I set off to Tesco and was well on the way when the heavens opened. I was nearer Tesco than home so carried on and bought some food for tea. I then went to Boots and bought a packet of crisps and asked them for one of there biggest bags which they kindly cut and put it over myself to protect me from the rain on the way home! Stylish or what? Free advertising for Boots - they should have paid me ;). None of this relates to this picture apart from the waste bin which I bought on my very went shopping trip. I have already told you that I like zebras!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.