Patrona

By patrona

Lets get our heads together?

There is a little shop in Prades, along the west road from Ceret in France that is rumoured to be one of the interesting villages in the region.

I didn't think much of it ,but just off the small square by the church a shop window caught my eye. The shop itself sold lace, it also had a quite nice display of china dolls in the main window marked not for sale. however in the display case next to the door was this quite bizarre collection of severed heads. I wondered how they came to be there? Were they the remains of nobility dolls defenestrated by the terror? Was the shop owner a serial killer of blue eyed girls? Were there body parts secreted in other corners of the premises? 

Unfortunately as the shop was closed I couldn't get answers, next time donning raincoat and sporting a fake moustache I will do my Poirot impersonation and make furtive enquiries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.