Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

Waffles (and hearts) in the making....

I am still a little sick (but feel wayyy better than on Monday or tuesday) and have no appetite for anything (which isnt that bad regarding weight)... started a little homework (did some ironing) and thought my kitchen boards could get re-arrangend and stumbled over my waffle iron. So here they are and they are soooo yummi and fluffy... had a little leftover from yesterdays fruit salat and a freshly baked waffle with fruit salat can top a steak with french fries and salat (that works for me)......
By the way - this heart in the background is for my sister - its her birthday today - so happy happy birthday "little sis"  (she is 5 years younger but two heads taller than me:)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.