Stone With No Name

Looking for a blipshot on this grey day.  No time and no inclination to go out when the weather is 'like this'.  Delayed taking a shot 'and all I got was this lousy T-shirt'.  The stone itself isn't lousy, though.  One of hubby's gems, in permanent display under the glass of the coffee table.  Come to think of it, there's enough in that table for at least four months of emergency shots.  Not that I will do that, of course.

Went to work then hot-wheeled it back home because we had to go to the bank again.  I didn't like the way the lessons turned out today.  It was a real mess, although of course I did my best not to show it.  Why can't there be Oscars for teachers who manage to keep things under control while actually quaking inside.  And to think I know some colleagues who are doing a better job of it compared to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.