S1 - Another Day

By S1

No more photos Mum!

Today I learnt a valuable lesson about our new car...

LJ and I had a good morning - the shopping had been completed and we had even stopped for a fluffy and play on the playground.

But then I packed the groceries in the boot, placed my nappy bag inside, closed the boot and returned the trolley.

Apparently, the middle of the boot is a dead spot, so it didn't register my key. When I tried to get into the car, the door wouldn't open - I was locked out... Luckily, I had my phone on my pocket and because I was at South city, S2 came to rescue us within minutes !

When we got home, LJ was a little temperamental. He didn't want to do anything, including having his picture taken! The only thing he really wanted were some cuddles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.