Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

The Frozen Pond

The challenge for me is finding time to blip. It can be difficult given work and family responsibilities. I now look at common things more carefully and today's blip is a classic example.

I leave my house at an early hour; as I left this morning, the quality of the light struck me. I passed a farm house that I drive by twice a day and usually ignore. This morning, I felt compelled to stop and pull out my trusty G10 (always with me, thanks to a suggestion from a previous blipper). During the brief shoot, I took about 10 different pictures. This is the one that I liked best; the pond is across the street from the farmhouse.

I fully anticipate blipping some more on this farm. There are a couple of other views that I still need to explore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.