SimonC

By SimonC

Leaving town..

I needed to head into Derby as I had to pick up some film for the Linhof, out tomorrow doing some portraits on a project, bad planning on my part as I should have picked it up the other day. Our Lad is off to London for New Year so dropped him off at the station which leaves us with an open New Year night for the first time in years, ooh what to do...

This is a shot of Karin heading very quickly to the car with the vision of post Xmas lights still flashing their garish colours, the press of humanity looking for a bargain is not what I enjoy, does anyone?



quite weird when you see people off the internet in real life, was looking at someones photos on flickr and as I went in to the spar and he walked in front of me...


Wonder how many 'six degrees of separation' you could do a blip with :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.