Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Chick-chick-chick-chick-Chicken

Hello Blippers! Hope your all well!

A quick blip today - I have homework to do and tests to revise for.

Today was a pretty horrible day. I felt a lot more tired than usual. Then in Spanish, my teacher informed us that everyone will be doing a presentation in front of the class - something she previously told us would be done in groups of 4 or 5 people.

I absolutely hate speaking in front of a lot of people, and we will be being judged on our pronunciation, confidence, etc. it's good that everybody is in the same boat, but I'm probably the most un-confident person in the class, especially when it comes to this sort of things.

And just to make it even worse, mother nature decided to bless us with a heavy, long, rainstorm. Then our bus was late, so we had to wait outside in heavy rain and even hail before it turned up.

Ah well - I'll let you all know how I get on tomorrow, and I hope you all had better days than me!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.