And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

Me & papalapa.

Well thanks for coments on yesterday's entry and the favourites I totally did not expect very heart warming. After my sisters update I was at hospital early to see paps I was fearing the worse. When I arrived he was asleep, he woke with some encouragement with a big smile on his face. He did bloody great ate all his Sunday lunch he's eating more everyday and he's drinking well. I stayed a good 2hours holding his hand all the while. I shaved him the best I Could I will try again in the morning. I had a go at my sister when I left the hospital after last night I'm still waiting on a reply. She just can't deal with it. But she didn't have to scare me half to death. 
I have sinusitis my head feels like it's in a vice my throat is raw. But today has been a good day seeing papalapa so cheery. Just wish he would of smiled in the photo lol

Love c xxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.