As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Tulip

I think it's time for my 50p bunch of Tulips to go in the brown bin but they proved useful this evening for a quick pic.  

It's been a fairly busy day - I got up when I wanted - well I woke at 9am but Ledley was curled up snoozing on top of me so I figured I'd do the same for another half hour :)  

I took myself off into town and bought a bird feeding station along with fat balls and seed.  It's not in place yet - too grotty out there for me to want to mess about outside.

Then off to visit dad this afternoon/evening and I've done very little since I got home.  Fortunately Ledley is feeling lazy this evening so hasn't required me to sit at the top of the stairs sending ping pong balls down them................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.