Mar In Urbana

By MarMilner

Louise a Beautiful Dog

Looking for another dog being walked today. I love Bit Bulls. (They get a bad reputation that's not deserved so much of the time). Anyway as I am driving around West Side park today I see this lovely dog. The owner keeps walking her through the middle of the park and never near the street to where I can get his attention to speak with him. The park is a one city block square, so I keep driving around the block. Finally I am able to get his attention so I could see if he'd mind if I took their photo. Yes, he says. I asked him if he could pick up up so I could get both of them in the photo. Honestly she didn't look that big on the ground. I got to pet her too. She was so sweet. This has been so fun I think I will continue with my dog collection photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.