My Mini Adventure

By JJ46

Where's mine?

Baby L made this sweet valentines card at nursery for us... very cute. I wonder how much input she actually had?! It's lovely though.

I had Baby L looked at by the practice nurse at the GP surgery today. The appointment was for her 1 year jabs (rebooked for Friday) but I took the opportunity to chat to the nurse and have Baby L looked at. Apart from a very slightly raised temperature (37.2) she says it seems she is fighting off a bug.

I've let her graze today - eating little and often. Fingers crossed this has helped her stomach regain a bit of equilibrium. She's been on good form this afternoon and evening, bright and cheery. Hope the bug is gone now and she can get her strength back.

The last molar isn't through yet though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.