Roses are.........

Yellow!!!
Well that's my favourite colour roses anyho, and these are my roses from hub :-)
It's only over the last couple of years that we have agreed we wouldn't send cards anymore.

Both slept for England again!
Another bright and latterly sunny morning, so a walk was in order, ending up at the little cafe for coffee and lunch :-)

Walked back in the sunshine, felt positively spring like, even a little warmth, but still a tad breezy!

I've done a little more cutting back this afternoon, although not as much as I'd liked, the green bin was almost full before I started!
There's still more to do, but at will have to wait until the bins are emptied!

Glad to report my tooth is fine, after yesterday's dental work.......:-)

Light snack this evening as we had lunch out.....no idea what yet though...heart shaped toast with strawberry jam maybe??!!

Happy valentines one and all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.