MMC17 - JJ on the lookout.

I felt so much better today, so it was back to work. I didn't get a chance to ease myself back in gradually though, as I'd already agreed to do a double shift today to help out. It wasn't too bad, I was able to come home and get my head down for a couple of hours after my morning school run so that I could do the last run to Berwick tonight after my afternoon school run. I was also able to pop out into the garden with JJ and the camera for a wee while when the sun was out.

Tomorrow is Friday so I get an early finish, but because I had the number of hours off on Tuesday/Wednesday, I can now legally work the weekend. Please could you all keep your fingers crossed that I won't have to. That way I can maybe get caught up with all your blips.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.