Morning moon

The moon on what seems like a very spring-like morning. Seeing it from the window forced me to get my tripod out of its box and actually venture outside before 8 a.m.!
I seem to have been getting lazier of late with regard to using my camera - my phone is usually so handy! - and with using the settings - auto is so easy! The tripod only takes a moment to put up but it resides in its box under the stairs! I have an attachment for my telescope, but getting the scope where I want it always seems such a hassle.
Anyway as today seems to be a blip birthday for me, I shall take the opportunity to try to do better! 
I shall also take the opportunity to thank all those who check out and comment on my journal. This is a wonderful community and I am glad it is still thriving.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.