A Painful Walk

It was a frosty morning today (PD loves frost) but didn't feel that cold to me.
However, my back thought otherwise and seized up - thus the painful walk.
I had taken the infrared camera out with me which added to the frosty look in colour but not so obvious in black & white.

Our 'free time' was spent collecting stuff for Bags, having the new dash cam sorted (minimal instructions which turned out to be wrong!), shopping and cleaning (the outside) of the car ......... which did my back no good whatsoever.

The monsters did everything humanly possible to wind each other up this afternoon which made for a horrible end to the week.

There was a phonecall from the window people - they are being put in next week and should take 3 days (I knew there was no way they would get them all done in "One, maybe two").

Other pictures ........
The burn
The bridge
The bridge (with a glow)
The light at the end of the tunnel

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.