RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Opportunity.......

Well today has been a strange day in lots of ways for me and lots to think about.

I could be off to America to work and live in Celebration, Orlando for a minimum of 8 weeks and I could be off in a matter of weeks. It will be hard to leave Roxy and family and friends, but what an opportunity. Roxy will go to my friends while I am away.

This will be a big thing for me, never been away so long before. Once a psychic said to me I would live abroad and meet my man, so scary!

The picture is a picture taken down in celebration, and I was only sitting there 8 weeks ago in Starbucks watching the world go round.

Blip would allow me to keep in touch with all, which will help me stop feeling home sick. Will keep you posted on what is happening and when.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.