EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Helleboris

The first bloom in our garden, and it started to bloom already when it was surrounded by snow. Now it was 10 degrees Celsius today and in a first attempt to garden, I cleaned up the bed where this little beauty is living  its modest life.
Another 5 days gap.
It would be my mothers 95th birthday today. If I find a nice pic, I will put it in the extras.(It is from 2008)

Time flies and each day could have another 4 to 5 hours, to get everything done that I would like to get done. Is this only due to the fact that older people get slower? My nights are filled with ghastly dreams - I think that I don't feel too good about my upcoming surgery this Thursday and especially not about the prep day on Wednesday. But during the day, life goes on as usual, for now.

Thank you all, you faithful friends, for your kind comments, stars and hearts. I am not a very regular visitor on Blip at the moment, but whenever I have time, I surf through your journals and try to send stars and hearts to you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.