Friday ... Finally

What can I say?  Went to work, worked, went back home.  Caught this just in time.  It has been a busy week.  Hubby went to Breda this evening to play bridge and I enjoyed about 5.5 hours of NCIS.

By the way, I began another MOOC this week -- Critical Thinking.  Logic, fallacies, arguments, counter-arguments.  This will be my third MOOC this year.  I told my colleague that it's not that I want to add Critical Thinking to the list of subjects I teach.  I just want to understand what the course covers so that when colleagues and students talk about it, I can understand them, complete with the terminology.

Updated with my work, updated with my MOOC, updated with packing stuff into boxes here at home.  Not so updated with paying the lawyer's fees, but he knows it.  I think, though, that tonight I would like to update my sleep.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.