Stereonucleosis

By Stereonucleosis

Dog walking

A strange but beautiful day.
Julia's been ill and housebound so I ran a few errands for her, one of which was talking the dog for a decent walk. On a convoluted walk to the park, we stumbled across this bench, which was where we'd rescued the stray Golden Retriever that would become a strong inspiration for getting Sherlock.
Before the walk, I'd been putting a few more things into my storage place ready for the flat move. I'd actually taken a pic of all the bags ready to go into the car, which I thought was going to be my upload for today, but no. Whilst there, I went looking for some paperwork for the car (didn't find it) but chanced upon some other things that brought me feelings of shame, remorse, but ultimately love.
All this was topped off by popping along to a gig of two guys I don't know very well and a married couple I'm getting to know well. They're both lovely and through watching them have an argument, they taught me a beautiful lesson about marriage.

All this summed up in a quick photo of a dog.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.