Caramacs & Monkey Socks

By AmyW

Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat

Whoops, sorry, my mistake - the third word should be study...and squish a bit of work in there too. Might not sound as cool as Fatboy Slim's version of events, but he probably didn't have a biomedicine exam to study for.

So that's why I'm backblipping (added one for the previous day too) - no time for everything these days!

Flat inspection was scheduled for today and instead of the usual morning or afternoon time slot they give you, they said any time between 9am and 4pm. *sigh* I hate waiting around at home knowing that someone will turn up, but not when, and I also hate being there when someone's poking around your stuff! So I took myself off to town for the morning and then went into work to study for the afternoon. It was a beautiful morning and I had a wander along the canal and through the garden before hitting the shops and wandering back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.